## Yukon Presbytery Nominating Committee Report

Spring Meeting October 6-8, 2022

The nominating committee would like to present the following names for the positions up for election.

- Synod Minister Commissioner (Principal) Class of 2024 Rev. Henry Woodall (RS) – First Presbyterian Church Wasilla
- Synod Minister Commissioner (Alternate) Class of 2024 Rev. Leisa Carrick (RS)– UPC Palmer
- Presbytery Stated Clerk, Class of 2024 –
- Ministry Commission Minister Class of 2023 (Fill remainder of Neill McKay's term) – Rev. Ellen Johnson Price – Immanuel Presbyterian Church Anchorage
- Ministry Commission Minister Class of 2024 (Fill remainder of Wendy Christianson's term) Rev. Seung Yoo (RS) First Korean Presbyterian Church Anchorage
- Permanent Judicial Commission Minister Class of 2026 (Vacant due to departure of Wendy Christianson) Rev. Curt Karns (RS) -

We are aware that all of these individuals are from the road system, but there are no eligible ministers in the Native American region.

Respectfully submitted Shirley Novak, Chairman Jan Burger Ida Olemaun