Yukon Presbytery Nominating Committee Report Fall Meeting October 6 7, 2023

Fall Meeting October 6-7, 2023

The nominating committee would like to present the following names for the positions up for election

- Ministry Commission Minister Member– Rev. Blake Severson (RS) Eagle River Presbyterian Church - Class of 2024 to fill the remainder of Elizabeth Schultz's term
- Leadership Team Co-Chair (Minister) Rev. Leisa Carrick (RS) United Protestant Presbyterian Church – Class of 2024 to fill the remainder of Alison Burchett's term
- Minister Commissioner to 226th General Assembly Summer 2024 Rev. Joseph Reid (NM) – Utqiagvik Presbyterian Church
- Elder Commissioner to 226th General Assembly Summer 2024 Barbara Brown (RS) – United Protestant Presbyterian Church
- Young Adult Advisory Delegate to 226th General Assembly Summer 2024 Frederich Bierer University Community Presbyterian Church

At this time we are still looking for individuals for Minister Commissioner to 226th GA alternate, Elder Commissioner alternate to 226th GA and YAAD alternate to 226th GA

Respectfully submitted Shirley Novak, Chairman Jan Burger Ida Olemaun