Yukon Presbytery Nominating Committee Report

Spring Meeting February 24-28, 2021

The nominating committee would like to present the following names for the positions up for election.

- Moderator Class of 2022 Dennis Berry (RS) First Presbyterian Anchorage
- Moderator Elect, Class of 2022 Joseph Reid (NM), Utiqiagvik
- Presbytery Stated Clerk, Class of 2022 Sharon Rayt (RS) –
- Leadership Team Co-Chair Class of 2024 Paula Long (RS), UCPS Fairbanks
- Ministry Commission Minister Member Class of 2024 Wendy Christianson (NM) -
- Ministry Commission Minister Member Class of 2024 Tim Carrick (RS) United Protestant Church Palmer
- Ministry Commission Minister Member Class of 2024 Elizabeth Schultz, First Presbyterian Anchorage
- Ministry Commission Elder Member Class of 2024 Matthew Hobbie (RS) Eagle River
- Permanent Judicial Commission Minister Member Class of 2027 Luke Jones, Jewel Lake
- Permanent Judicial Commission Elder Member Class of 2027 –David Rohwer, UCPC

Respectfully submitted Shirley Novak, Chairman Jan Burger Ida Olemaun