Yukon Presbytery Nominating Committee Report

Spring Meeting February 23-27, 2022

The nominating committee would like to present the following names for the positions up for election.

- Moderator Class of 2023 Joseph Reid (NM) Utiquiagvik
- Moderator Elect, Class of 2023 Jan Burger (RS) United Protestant Church Palmer
- Presbytery Stated Clerk, Class of 2023 Sharon Rayt (RS) –
- Co-Moderator, Search Committee Dennis Berry (RS) First Presbyterian Church Anchorage
- Leadership Team Co-Chair Class of 2024(Remainder of Paula Long's term) Alison Burchett (RS), Trinity
- Ministry Commission Co-Moderator Class of 2025 Rev. Piper Cartland (RS) Eagle River
- Nominating Committee Chair Class of 2025 Shirley Novak (RS) First Presbyterian Church Wasilla
- Ministry Commission Elder Member Class of 2025 Todd Broste (RS) First Presbyterian Church Wasilla
- Ministry Commission Elder Member Class of 2025 Dianna Rotkis (RS) First Presbyterian Church Anchorage
- Permanent Judicial Commission Minister Member Class of 2028 David Roghair (NM) -
- Permanent Judicial Commission Elder Member Class of 2027 Bob Christensen (RS) Wasilla
- Permanent Judicial Commission Eder Member Class of 2027 Mary Ellen Lucas (RS) Delta Junction

Respectfully submitted Shirley Novak, Chairman Jan Burger Ida Olemaun