## **Yukon Presbytery Nominating Committee Report**

Spring Meeting February 24-25, 2023

The nominating committee would like to present the following names for the positions up for election. To date we have been unable to find anyone to serve as Co-Chair of the Leadership Team.

- Moderator Class of 2023 Jan Burger (RS) United Protestant Church Palmer
- Moderator Elect, Class of 2023 Luke Jones (RS) Jewel Lake Parish
- Treasurer Class of 2026 CP Joseph Brock (RS) United Protestant Church
- Leadership Team Co-Chair Class of 2026 –
- Ministry Commission Co-Moderator Class of 2026 Ron Illingworth (RS) – New Hope Presbyterian
- Ministry Commission Elder Member Class of 2026 Ida Angasan (NM) - Kaktovik
- Ministry Commission Elder Member Class of 2026 Rev. Ellen Johnson-Price (RS) - Immanuel
- Ministry Commission Elder Member Class of 2026 Rev. Rich Mauer (RS) – Delta Junction

Respectfully submitted Shirley Novak, Chairman Jan Burger Ida Olemaun