PRESBYTERY OF YUKON LEADERSHIP STRUCTURE February 2024

STAFF:

- *Executive Presbyter* Rev. Elizabeth Schultz
- *Stated Clerk* Doreen McNeill
- Financial Secretary Rachel Graham
- Administrative Assistant Melissa O'Malley

OFFICERS

- Moderator Jan Burger
- *Moderator Elect* Re. Luke Jones
- *Treasurer* CP Joseph Brock
- Stated Clerk Doreen McNeill

LEADERSHIP TEAM AND SUBCOMMITTEES:

- *Leadership Team* Co-Chair Rev. Leisa Carrick and CP Marjorie Poggas
 - **Personnel** Dianne Walters
 - *Stewardship* Bob Christianson
 - Investment Bob Christianson and Joseph Brock
 - *Property* Matt Tinkelenberg

PERMANENT COMMITTEES AND COMMISSIONS:

• *Ministry Commission (COM)*, Co-Chairs Rev. Piper Cartland and Ron Illingworth

Vacant

Shirley Novak

Rev. Ellen Johnson

Moderator appointed if needed

- Committee on Nominations
- Committee on Representation
- Permanent Judicial Commission
- Regional Ministries
 - Native Ministries
 - *Road System* Ron Illingworth

• Commissioners to Synod

Jan Burger

• Commissioners and Youth Advisory Delegate to General Assembly, Rev. Joseph Reid

OTHER PRESBYTERY OFFICES, AD HOC

- Recording Clerk
- Auditor
- Presbytery Historian
- Administrative Manual Review